Home              Latest News              Contact Us

Working all year round
- not just election time !

Meet your Brickhill Councillors

Surgery Dates
Saturday 20 January - Brickhill Drive Shops 10am
Saturday 3 February - Avon Drive Shops 10am
Saturday 17 January - Brickhill Drive Drive Shops 10am

Latest Brickhill News here .....
Bedford Borough Council is led by Liberal Democrat Elected Mayor Dave Hodgson 
Office: Bedford Borough Council, Borough Hall, Cauldwell Street, Bedford MK42 9AP
dave.hodgson@bedford.gov.uk 01234718620 (landline)
www.mayordave.org.uk Facebook: Dave Hodgson Twitter: davethemayor

Brickhill Parish Council is led by Liberal Democrat Parish Councillor Mark Fitzpatrick
20 Nursery Gardens, Brickhill, Bedford, MK41 8DU, Tel: 01234 357259

Brickhill is represented by two Liberal Democrat Borough Councillors Wendy Rider and Charles Royden
Cllr Wendy Rider 23 Orwell Close, Brickhill, Bedford, MK41 7BQ Tel: 01234 303254       wendyrider41@gmail.com
Cllr Charles Royden The Vicarage, Calder Rise, Bedford, MK41 7UY Tel: 01234 309175           charlesroyden@gmail.com

Contact Brickhill Liberal Democrats - Please complete all boxes

Share by: